Yangpa Feature

by

girlzchatgood.jpg

Q: There’s this hot guy in my class and I’m totally in love with him. The problem is my best friend likes him too. What should I do?

A: Align your troops along your best friend’s flanks to create a pincer attack which will leave your friend isolated and cut off from her supply lines. Wait for her food supply to dwindle and then crush her without mercy.

Q: I broke up with my boyfriend. But just one week after we broke up, he had a new girlfriend. It bothers me, even though I don't like him anymore.

A:Split your infantry into two groups and then converge upon the new girlfriend to create a pincer attack. Bombard her with artillery and then advance your troops. Let nothing remain of her.

Q: It’s spring again, but I don’t have anything to wear. All of my clothes are like so last year. Help!

A: The look for this spring is a bit lighter than last year. Try mixing and matching different styles and using a lot of prints and colors for a light, breezy look. Then pincer attack.

One Response to “Yangpa Feature”

  1. bill Says:

    good post – filled my coffee break

Leave a Reply

