Worthless Shit-o-Torium Sues English Consultant

by

The owners of the Worthless Shit-o-Torium, a new store that opened in Shinchon, are suing the English language consultant they hired to give them advice on their marketing strategy.

“We feel like he tricked us into adopting an inappropriate name,” said co-owner Jiyong ‘Bubba’ Kim.

His partner, Sangsuk ‘Tits Magee’ Park added, “This is a not a store that sells worthless shit. We sell things people need. We sell jewelry and cell phone charms and much-needed scented stationary. We sell Hello Kitty home mammogram kits and green tea flavored tea. We sell earrings shaped like curly pieces of doodoo. Are those things worthless? No. They’re 7,200 Won.”

In addition to suggesting the name of the store, the American consultant David Luckman also created the store’s slogan “Making your empty life bearable through cheap crap.”

Luckman responded to the suit by saying, “I’ve been an English consultant for a lot of stores and never had any problems. I don’t see the people down at Surly Drunken Whore Cosmetics complaining.”

As of Tuesday, the Worthless Shit-o-Torium will be changing its name to Well-Being Kitten Burst and then going out of business.

17 Responses to “Worthless Shit-o-Torium Sues English Consultant”

  1. swiss james Says:

    Tits magee!

  2. Cockenstien Says:

    Bwaahahahahha, thats fucking awesome. There should be a law which states u need to produce 10 new posts a day. Get working you lazy fuck mule.

  3. White Tommy Says:

    I would like to second the esteemed ‘Cockenstien’. MORE POSTS!

  4. Anonymous Says:

    LOL

  5. Anon Says:

    My favourite is “Well-Being Kitten Burst”… truly hilarious

  6. Jinglejangle Says:

    I want an avatar of a bursting kitten.

  7. CiaoKeiron Says:

    Swiss James, what happened to lostSeouls? Desist from its cessation forthwith. (Apols Yangpa for butting in. Loverly site)

  8. horsebox Says:

    …but shit ain’t worthless, you can smeer yourself in it and accost children, pretend you’re a coprophilliac, make sculptures of poo and feel artistic, eat it and feel ill, put it in peoples eyes and blind them… all these things could be worthwhile to the devious and decrepid. Poo could have healing properties you know! I fact I quite like shit, this websites shit anyway.

  9. Sam Says:

    I went to the Shit-o-torium and all i got was this shitty nappy that says I went to the Shit-o-torium and all i got was this shitty nappy that says I went to the Shit-o-torium and all i got was this shitty nappy that says I went to the Shit-o-torium and all i got was this shitty nappy that says I went to the Shit-o-torium and all i got was this shitty nappy that says I went to the Shit-o-torium and all i got was this shitty nappy that says I went to the Shit-o-torium and all i got was this shitty nappy that says I went to the Shit-o-torium and all i got was this shitty nappy that says ad infinitum

  10. Greg Says:

    I had a shit once, it looked like Jesus and I sold it on ebay.

  11. YANGPABLOGGERISGAY Says:

    YANGPA=SHIT

  12. kabababrubarta Says:

    Nice design! kabababrubarta

  13. Nick Says:

    Class

  14. Hoss Says:

    Haaaaaaaa! Fucking beautiful!

  15. gogi mandu Says:

    English Toss – it actually did happen i reckon

  16. Racheal Wasyliszyn Says:

    This an Fantastic wordpress post, I will be sure to bookmark this in my StumbleUpon account. Have a great day.

  17. The English Consultant Says:

    I also consulted on the use of ‘stationary’

Leave a Reply

